Home Infrastructure and Facilities Enquiry Career Campus Map Contact Us

About College

The institution Sona Devi Sethia Girls’ College was founded in 1966 by the renowned industrialist and philanthropist late Shri Sohan Lal Ji Sethia, in the memory of his reverend mother Sona Devi Sethia.
Shri Sohan Lal Ji Sethia recognized that education was the first component of progress and who believed that the doors of progress would be shut on Sujangarh if its women were not educated;

Principal’s Message

(Dr. Sadhana Singh)
In market oriented and interdependent world we need future generation of women folk with passion for innovation and ability to work in a global environment .Sona Devi Sethia Girls’ College aims at imparting quality education in the field of Arts, Commerce and computer,
Mr Nirmal Kumar Sethia
2. Miss Richa Sethia Vice Chairman
3. Mr Chhatar Singh Jain President
4. Ms Shraddha Sethia Member
5. Mr Aditya Mathur Member
6. Mr Amrao Jain Member
7. Mr Satish Girotra Member
8.  Mr Ashok Agarwal Treasurer
9. Mr Aditya Mathur Secretary
10. Dr. Sadhana Singh Principal of Sona Devi Sethia P.G. Girls College.
11. Mr Devendra Kundalia Member
12.  Dr. Jaishree Sethia Representative of Ex-Student
13. Mr. Dileep Kumar Fulfagar Member
14. Miss Selvi Bagra Member
15. Mrs Rajni Sharma Member
16. Principal Govt. College Sujangarh Representative of Director of College Education
17. Mr. P. S Rathore Representative of MGSU Bikaner
Powered By : Daksh Infosoft Pvt. Ltd.